Important Notice

Skip to main content

OUR HOLIDAY HOURS


2021 Observed Holidays
Holiday Date Hours
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 OPEN
President's Day Monday, February 15 OPEN
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Florence Main Drive-Thru: 8:00am - 2:00pm
Customer Care Call Center: 7:30am - 2:30pm
All other branches are closed
Independece Day Sunday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Florence Main Drive-Thru: 8:00am - 2:00pm
Customer Care Call Center: 7:30am - 2:30pm
All other branches are closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 OPEN
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 OPEN (Closing at 2:00pm)
Customer Care Call Center: 7:30am - 2:30pm
Christmas Saturday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 OPEN

2021 Observed Holidays

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Closed


Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
OPEN


President's Day
Monday, February 15
OPEN


Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Florence Main Drive-Thru: 8:00am - 2:00pm
Customer Care Call Center: 7:30am - 2:30pm 
All other branches closed


Independece Day
Sunday, July 4


Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Florence Main Drive-Thru: 8:00am - 2:00pm
Customer Care Call Center: 7:30am - 2:30pm 
All other branches closed


Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
 OPEN


Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
 OPEN


Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25
Closed


Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
OPEN (Closing at 2:00pm)
Customer Care Call Center  7:30am - 2:30pm


Christmas
Saturday, December 25
Closed


New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31
OPEN