Skip to main content

OUR HOLIDAY HOURS

2019 Observed Holidays

New Year's Day: Closed Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: OPEN Monday, January 21

President's Birthday: OPEN Monday, February 18

Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 27

Independence Day: Closed Thursday, July 4

Labor Day: Closed Monday, September 2

Columbus Day: OPEN Monday, October 14

Veterans Day: OPEN Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve: OPEN (Close at 2pm) Tuesday, December 24

Christmas: Closed Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve: OPEN (Close at 2pm) Tuesday, December 31