Call 888-543-5510
First Reliance Bank

First Reliance Bank's Executive Team

 

Rick Saunders CEO F.R. (Rick) Saunders
Co-organizer
President / Chief Executive Officer
rsaunders@firstreliance.com
843.674.3001
Bio Button
Jeff 2015. website Jeffrey Paolucci
Chief Financial Officer
jpaolucci@firstreliance.com
843.674.3250
Bio Button
David Barksdale, President - North Carolina Market David P. Barksdale
President – North Carolina
dpbarksdale@firstreliance.com
843-674-3140
Bio Button
Ben Brazell Ben Brazell
President – South Carolina
bbrazell@firstreliance.com
843.789.1401
Bio Button
Jack McElveen tight headshot Jack McElveen
Chief Credit Officer
jmcelveen@firstreliance.com
843.674.3215
Bio Button
Pam Anderson Pam Anderson
Chief Culture Officer
panderson@firstreliance.com
843.674.3172
Bio Button
Chuck Stuart Chuck Stuart
Executive Vice President – Mortgage Banking
cstuart@firstreliance.com
843.375.3660
Bio Button
David 2015 edit 1 David Hall
Senior Vice President   Indirect Auto Finance and Consumer Lending
dhall@firstreliance.com
843.674.3184
Bio Button