Call 888-543-5510
First Reliance Bank

Sales Executives

Thomas C. Ewart
Thomas C. Ewart
Market President – Florence
tewart@firstreliance.com
843.674.3269
 Richard McIntyre
Richard McIntyre
Market President – Lexington
rmcintyre@firstreliance.com
803.996.4901
James Clarkson head shot copyJimmy Clarkson
City Executive –  Loris
jclarkson@firstreliance.com
843.305.7358
Randy Byerly photoRandy Byerly
City Executive – Charleston
rbyerly@firstreliance.com
843.375.3657
Jerry DavisJerry Davis
City Executive – Summerville
jdavis@firstreliance.com
843.789.1407
Andy_McDowell_Press_ReleaseAndy McDowell
City Executive – Winston-Salem
amcdowell@firstreliance.com
336.830.1358
RonRon Paige
City Executive – Myrtle Beach
rpaige@firstreliance.com
843.492.2831
KemperKemper Kenan
City Executive – Greenville
kkenan@firstreliance.com
864.603.5332