Important Notice

Skip to main content


Charleston Local Advisory Board

Bert Pruitt, Jr., M.D.
Retired OB/GYN

John T. Ramey, M.D.
National Allergy, and ENT

Michael "Brian" Johnson, President 
Soil Consultants, Inc 

Eveline "Dede" Waring, MD.
Caroline Endocrine Associates 

Dondi Costin, PhD., President 
Charleston Southern University  

Heather Aydlette, CPA 
Hyland, Ruddy & Garbett, CPA's LLC 

Florence Local Advisory Board

Wanda James
McDonald’s Franchisee, AWA, Inc.

Andy Jeffords
Owner of Jeffords Agency, Inc/Allstate, Partner of Wholly Smokin’ Restaurant

Andrew Kampiziones
Professor Philosopy and Ethics, Florence Darlington Technical College

Sonia Keller, Ed. D.
Executive Director, The Association of American Schools of Central America, Colombia-Caribbean and Mexico

Jean Leatherman
Owner, ERA Leatherman Realty

Jeff Helton
AVP Support Services Honda of SC Mfg.

Jill Lewis
VP of Institutional Advancement, Florence Darlington Technical College

Charlene Lowery
Mi Ladies On Evans

Anand Patel
Hotel Developer, President & COO High-Rise Hotels

Joan Harrison-Pavy
Administrator, McLeod Hospice and Palliative Care Services

Mindy Taylor
District Manager, Duke Energy

Dennis S. Ward
Architect FW Architects, Inc., AIA

Nancy Waring
CPA Waring & Associates CPA, PA

Lexington Local Advisory Board

Brent H. Caughman
Funeral Director, Caughman-Harman Funeral Home and Bush River Memorial Gardens

Kirk Morgan
Attorney, Walker and Morgan

G. Franklin Shull, Jr., DMD
Dentist, Palmetto Dental Associates